Upcoming Events

Montana - Work in Progress Sharing
Montana - Work in Progress Sharing

Join us virtually for an in progress reading of Arms Around America, the Montana stories on Saturday October 29th at 9am PST 10am MST 11am CST 12pm noon EST

press to zoom
Two new "Pang!" podcast episodes
Two new "Pang!" podcast episodes

Coming soon - Fall 2022!

press to zoom
"Pang!" at UAlbany Performing Arts Center
"Pang!" at UAlbany Performing Arts Center

Albany NY Friday & Saturday, April 21 & 22, 2023

press to zoom

Past Events

“Pang!” at the Performance Studies International Conference
“Pang!” at the Performance Studies International Conference

Manila, Philippines July 8, 2022

press to zoom
"Arms Around America" Project Launch
"Arms Around America" Project Launch

June 21, 2021 Engage with our research toward building a theater piece called “Arms Around America,” premiering in 2024. This program is made possible in part by a grant from the City of Los Angeles, Department of Cultural Affairs & by the LA County Dept. of Arts & Culture

press to zoom
Virtual Residency
Virtual Residency

March 15-19, 2021 Keene State College's Redfern Arts Center

press to zoom
"Pang!"
"Pang!"

November 8 & 9, 2019 Martha's Vineyard Playhouse, presented by The Yard

press to zoom
Pang! Unplugged
Pang! Unplugged

Friday, November 1, 2019 MCLA Presents at Church Street Center 265 Church St, North Adams, MA 01247

press to zoom
"Pang!"
"Pang!"

October 25, 2019 AUTORINO CENTER FOR THE ARTS AND HUMANITIES at University of Saint Joseph's Hoffman Auditorium in The Bruyette Athenaeum West Hartford, Connecticut

press to zoom
Pang! Podcast Episode 2 Release
Pang! Podcast Episode 2 Release

Released on on iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher, Google Play, and where ever you get your podcasts. Please subscribe, share, rate, and review!

press to zoom
"Pang!"
"Pang!"

January 26 & 27, 2018 Miami Light Project’s Light Box at Goldman Warehouse 404 NW 26th St, Miami, FL 33127

press to zoom
"Pang!"
"Pang!"

December 2 & 3, 2017 24th Street Theatre Los Angeles

press to zoom
"Pang!"
"Pang!"

October 20 & 21, 2017 Legion Arts/CSPS Hall Cedar Rapids, IA

press to zoom
  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon